About Me

Kelly Rachelle Mathews

Quick Facts:

I'm the most introverted extrovert on the planet!  I have a twin sister - she's 2 minutes older than me. I have a nephew named Henry and he is the love of my life! I was born in Cobourg, moved to Barrie but grew up in Chilliwack BC before returning to Ontario and landing in Thornhill & Richmond Hill. I now live in the Beaches neighbourhood in Toronto. I love to play and watch all sports! Farley Mowat and Sir Oliver Mowat are direct blood relatives of mine! My guilty pleasures are Big Mac Combos and Reece's Peanut Butter Cups - oh and the Maple Cream Cookies they sell at the Dollar Store! I'm a Sagitarian - December/winter baby but I love all 4 Canadian Seasons! Christmas is my favourite holiday.  I always have a book on the go, and it's usually British History related!  My favourite smells are campfire and coffee!  I love the outdoors, weather and mapping (don't ask - LOL)!  I love the sense of optimism and the feeling of opportunity that comes with the first day of a new week, month, season and year!  My days are well-planned, but I love a good detour!

I sincerely hope you enjoy this blog and posts!  I started writing in May 2011 immediately after the April 29th Royal Wedding and I've been loving every minute of it!  If you enjoy an article, please write a comment or share it with a friend!  Thank you for your support!

You can also find me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/allthingsregal
and on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/allthingsregal/

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...